Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-22

PDF icon Term Dates  for Academic Year 2021-22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September

School closed for staff training

Thursday 2nd September

School re-opens - Autumn Term begins

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October

School closed for half-term

Monday 1st November

School re-opens

Thursday 16th December

Last day for Nursery Pupils

Friday 17th December

Last day of term, school closes at 1.30pm

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January

School closed for staff training

Wednesday 5th January

School closed for staff training

Thursday 6th January

School re-opens - Spring Term begins

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February

School closed for half-term

Monday 21st February

School re-opens

Thursday 31st March

Last day for Nursery Pupils

Friday 1st April

Last day of term, school closes at 1.30pm

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 18th April

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Tuesday 19th April

School closed for staff training

Wednesday 20th April

School re-opens - Summer Term begins

Monday 2nd May

Bank Holiday - School Closed

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

School closed for half-term

Monday 6th June

School closed for staff training

Tuesday 7th June

School re-opens

Thursday 21st July

Last day for Nursery Pupils

Friday 22nd July

Last day of term, school closes at 1.30pm